Contact Us

Superior Medical Consultants, LLC
1140 Crosspointe Lane - Suite 7
Webster, NY 14580
Toll-free: 866-321-8717 Fax #: 585-445-7155
Phone: 585.872.5080
Website: http://smcexams.com
Contact: info@smcexams.com

 

Chief Executive Officer:   

Sean Hennessy - shennessy@smcexams.com

 

Chief Financial Officer:

Ray Hennessy, Jr. (RJ) - rayjr@smcexams.com

 

Operations Manager:

Michele Miles - mmiles@smcexams.com

 

Director of Marketing and Sales:

Erin Hennessy - erinhennessy@smcexams.com

 

Quality Assurance:

Linda Kelchlin - lkelchlin@smcexams.com

 

Exam Scheduling Staff:

Taylor Miles - taylor.miles@smcexams.com

Dixie Rodriguez - dixie.rodriguez@smcexams.com

Misty Beach - misty.beach@smcexams.com

 

Report Processing and Report Status Updates:

Jennine Proietti - jennine.proietti@smcexams.com

Bonnie Caron - bonnie.caron@smexams.com

Susan Parrinello - imereports@smcexams.com

 

Record Review and Addendum Department:

Amy Essom - amy.essom@smcexams.com

Nicole Palumbo - nicki.palumbo@smcexams.com

 

File Preparation Department:

Amy Essom - amy.essom@smcexams.com

Bernadette Parrinello - bernadette.parrinello@smcexams.com

Nicole Palumbo - nicki.palumbo@smcexams.com

Shelby Miles - shelby.miles@smcexams.com