Contact Us

Superior Medical Consultants, LLC
1140 Crosspointe Lane - Suite 7
Webster, NY 14580
(Toll-free) 866.321.8717
(P) 585.872.5080
(F) 585.445.7155
(W) https://smcexams.com/ Contact: info@smcexams.com

 

Chief Executive Officer:

Sean Hennessy - shennessy@smcexams.com

 

Chief Financial Officer:

Raymond Hennessy, Jr. - rayjr@smcexams.com

 

Operations Manager:

Michele Miles - mmiles@smcexams.com

 

Director of Marketing and Sales:

Erin Hennessy - erinhennessy@smcexams.com

 

Quality Assurance:

Linda Kelchlin - lkelchlin@smcexams.com

 

Exam Scheduling Staff:

Taylor Ashmead (Miles) - taylor.miles@smcexams.com

Dixie Rodriguez - dixie.rodriguez@smcexams.com

Misty Beach - misty.beach@smcexams.com

 

Report Processing and Report Status Updates:

Jennine Proietti - jennine.proietti@smcexams.com

Bonnie Caron - bonnie.caron@smexams.com

Bernadette Parrinello - imereports@smcexams.com

 

Medical Records, Record Reviews, and Addendum Department:

Amy Essom - amy.essom@smcexams.com

Nicole Palumbo - nicki.palumbo@smcexams.com